teach a man to fish…

23 07 2011

…and you have fed him for a lifetime– you know the saying.  BUT, what if you teach a girl to make jewelry???

My sister-in-law, Jessica, is an incredible jewelry designer. She has made tons of fabulous jewelry for me over the years. I always get great compliments when I’m wearing one of her pieces, and it is so much fun to say, “Joe’s sister made it!”.

Well, last night, she took the time to teach me how to make my own!  I must admit, I was a little intimidated, thinking that I would not be able to do it.  Here are my first jewelry designs! I had quite a bit of help :) Thanks, Jess!

-bracelet-

 

-necklace-

-earrings-

This is going to be a fun new hobby!

Actions

Information

One response

23 07 2011
jill suzanne

Send any extras this way! They all look great!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

