time to catch up.

15 02 2008

Here we go! This is so very exciting for me. I’ve been wanting  a new hobby since I’m homebound until April.  I have so many ideas for things to post on here I can hardly stand it!  In the past month- I’ve found myself busy updating my cooking blog, my facebook account and the carepage for baby Miles…then I realized maybe I could create something that combined all of those elements! Who knows if anyone will be interested in reading this, but it gives me something to do at 4 in the morning while I’m feeding the baby.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

