joe.

5 05 2008

My husband left last Tuesday and won’t be home until this Tuesday. I miss him so much! Tonight, I made a delicious new recipe and had no one to share it with… well, Greta- but she’s sick, so she just wanted toast. These are just a few of the things I miss about my wonderful husband…

*Non-stop singing coming from the basement

*Greta and Daddy playing helicopter

*Playing cards after the kids go to bed

*Holding hands to pray at dinner

*Boxer-briefs left on the bathroom floor

*A full Ice tray

*Greta saying, “ask Daddy”

*Someone to tuck me in

I love you 🙂

Actions

Information

2 responses

5 05 2008
Joe

This blog makes me miss you guys even more…i cant wait to see you!!!!! only a few more days!

5 05 2008
Jill

How very sweet! I’m glad to know my husband isn’t the only one who leaves his boxer briefs on the bathroom floor!

Leave a Reply

