bake sale.

17 06 2008

Well, not really- but I did do a lot of baking this weekend! Since money is tight with Joe being off of work for his surgery, I baked all of our Father’s Day presents this year. It’s funny, you can kind of see each Father’s personality in what I baked for them 🙂 My wonderful husband got to enjoy some of each!

My Dad (Papa)- Pastry with Mixed Berry-Rhubarb filling, Joe’s Step-Father (Papa K)-Frosted Brownies, Joe’s Dad (Grandpa)- Bread Pudding with Rum/Vanilla bean Sauce, Joe’s Grandfather (Papa Ross)- Oatmeal Raisin Cookies. All of the recipes used are in my food blog.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

