black friday.

2 12 2008

Black Friday. I am very glad to say that I have NEVER been shopping on Black Friday. My poor husband had a grueling 15 hour day at work that day. That night we went to see Jessica’s (Joe’s sister) boyfriend, Nick’s band play in Omaha.  It was a great time! The name of the band is Little Black Stereo. They really are terrific. Joe’s father and step-mother came as well as my little brother Eric and his lovely girlfriend, Emily.

Joe and I don’t really get to go do fun things like this much with 2 little ones at home. I hope you enjoy the photos! Sorry, I didn’t get any photos of the band playing (or our crazy, dorky dancing).

img_2603img_2601

img_2597img_2593

img_2595img_2599

Actions

Information

One response

2 12 2008
Kim

yeah, i don’t really care about the pictures of who was there, i want the crazy dorky dancing!

Leave a Reply

