under the weather.

19 02 2009

I’m sick. I rarely get sick, so I guess I should be thankful? That sounds weird…I have cold/flu symptoms and I can not believe how fast it came on. I went to the laundromat last night at about 8 (timed perfectly to watch LOST while I laundered) feeling great. By 10 when I left to go home, I was achy and feeling pretty horrible. They should make some sort of childcare service especially for sick Moms. So, instead of doing all the things I should do today- the house will get messier and I’m pretty sure the kids and I will stay in our jammies all day long 😦

Actions

Information

3 responses

19 02 2009
Lisa

A childcare service for sick moms! Now there is an idea 🙂

Sorry you are sick, but enjoy the down day in jammies!

19 02 2009
jill

sorry you are feeling so crappy! Hey, I have the day off today, do you want me to come get the kids??? We’re not doing anything!

19 02 2009
Kristen

I’m so sorry you are under the weather. Jammie days are more fun when you’re not sick.

I hope you feel better soon.

Leave a Reply

