guest blogger.

1 04 2009

OK, folks please welcome my very first guest blogger! Jeanna is my boss and one of my absolute favorite people. She is so much fun to be around and is one of those rare people who will do anything to help a friend. Also, I’m pretty sure that my children like her more than they like me 🙂

I’m an avid blog follower of Sherri and it’s an honor to be Sherri’s first time blogger. I’m really excited about this. My name is Jeanna Sherbondy. I’ve been working with Sherri since November of 2008. Actually I’m the person who hired Sherri!! (In which I am very thankful I made that call.) I’m also a cousin of Joe’s. We’re all in the family. I want to blog about my exercise routine. Back in January I joined Curves, its circuit training. I’m really enjoying it. I haven’t exercised a whole lot in my life and when my mother-in-law came to me and asked if I wanted to join I was hesitant but said yes!! I’ve enjoyed it immensely! Since January I’ve removed 4 pounds and 9 inches from my body. I probably could remove more if I ate healthier but one step at a time. The following pictures are of me at Curves. I had my 7-year old daughter take them for me.

mailgooglecomjeanna

Actions

Information

2 responses

1 04 2009
Daddy

Woot!!! Love the blog jean!! You go with that weight. I’m working too..and ive actually stuck to it for more then a week.

1 04 2009
Elyzabeth

Hey Sherri and Jeanna! Sherri…i always enjoy your blogs. They are great and you have wonderful stuff on here. Jeanna.. nice guest blog!!! Mayebe you could be a guest blogger on my blog…but only my 3 bloggers would see it!!! haha!!! Nice workout by the way! Way to be Jean Bean!!!

Leave a Reply

