top 5 posts.

15 04 2009

One of the great things about having a blog on wordpress is that they automatically analyze the traffic to your site. They even keep track of which posts are the most popular.  I thought it would be kind of fun to share my top 5 posts.  It’s kind of fun just to reminisce, and for those of you who are new visitors- you may have never seen these oldies 🙂 I think it’s pretty funny that one of them is a recipe!

5. 4 Months

4. Peach Dump Cake

3.  hydrocephalus

2. Changing views

1. Blessed


Actions

Information

2 responses

16 04 2009
Kristen

WordPress sounds like it has some neat features!

16 04 2009
Josephine

Yep, I hadn’t read those posts, so that was fun to read! I do google analytics with my blogs, and it is really interesting to see which posts get viewed the most, and also what search terms bring people to my blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

