summertime.

16 06 2009

Yay! I finally figured out how to blog on my tiny new computer  🙂 I don’t think I could possibly catch you up on what we have been up to for the last (almost) month! BUT- I will try.

Swimming with James on Memorial Day…brrrrr!

2009 002

Swinging on Memorial Day

2009 006

Greta and Mimi at the Mother-Daughter Brunch/Fashion show

2009 012

Grandpa and Joe on the camping trip to Arrowhead

2009 023

Miles camping 🙂

2009 025

Crazy Nana grilling and doing yoga?!?!! 🙂

2009 028

I think Greta could have  lived on the camp ground!

2009 026

Greta’s “ballerina dress” that she created using a skirt with the sewn in shorts pulled up!2009 021

And, finally…this is what 42 socks on one foot looks like

2009 015

Actions

Information

4 responses

16 06 2009
Jill

thank goodness you’re back! If I din’t know you irl, i would’ve thought you had fallen off the face of the earth…welcome back to the blogging world! Love the pics

16 06 2009
Kristen

Yay! You blogged! I’ve missed you! You’ve been busy. I love the quick photo summary of the past month. Has Greta’s hair gotten more blonde? I love Miles’ striped outfit. And what’s up with the 42 socks?

16 06 2009
Carla

Your back!! I missed you too! I’ve been thinking about your family alot lately, I LOVE the pics, Miles looks so happy swinging & I love Greta’s flair for fashion:)

19 06 2009
kim

are there seriously 42 socks on that foot? and why?

Leave a Reply

