where was I??

18 06 2009

I am so glad to be back blogging! You may recall that my laptop died a few months ago.  Not having a computer slowed things down as you can imagine. Then I got my new laptop. As you can see…it is teeny, tiny(I’ve included a can of pop in the photo below so you can see for yourself).  I love it! I can carry Miles and my computer easily at the same time and best of all it was super cheap 🙂 But, since the screen is so small–I had some trouble with formatting on the publisher. I think I have it figured out now- so hopefully I’ll be back for good!
2009 042

Actions

Information

2 responses

18 06 2009
Jill

That is cute! I was thinking about getting one when my computer died, but since we don’t have a main computer to store things on, I decided not to,,,but I love it! I’m so glad you are back to blogging!!

21 06 2009
Kristen

I looked at those teeny tiny labtops for myself once, but ended up deciding on a Dell because I could get it in green. I love green! 🙂 But now my green computer isn’t working. Jill told me it must be something going around. First hers, then yours, and now mine. Hopefully the epidemic is ending.

And I’m super glad you are back! I’ve missed you! Not having you as an I.R.L. (In Real Life) friend makes me depend on your blogs to get my Sherri fix. 🙂

Leave a Reply

