Happy Father’s Day.

22 06 2009

To Joe, Dennis and my Daddy-

Happy Father’s Day!

joeanddad

Here is the photo that I framed for Joe for Father’s Day this year.  The photo is from our camping trip last weekend.  Joe told me that this was one of his favorite memories with his father 🙂 One of my favorite memories with my father has to be having him as a basketball coach in junior high and more recently, hearing his wacky answers while playing the game balderdash!!! Happy Father’s day- we love and appreciate all the many things that you do for us!

Actions

Information

2 responses

22 06 2009
Daddy

Honey, thank you! This was one of the best fathers day presents you could have given me. It really was one of the best memories I had with my father. I hope we get to have more.

22 06 2009
Kristen

It sounds like you are very priviledged to have a wonderful relationship with all the important men in your life. What a sweet blessing!

Leave a Reply

