busy lee’s.

30 11 2009

I am so incredibly busy right now! No time for blogging. We are in the last 2 weeks of rehearsing for the Christmas musical at church. This of course, means that the person in charge of painting the set (yours truly) better get her tail in gear and finish things up! I am also a vocalist in the show,  so I have no spare time right now.

We did take the time to have 2 wonderful Thanksgivings! We are so blessed to have the best (and funniest) families in the world. I won’t have much time to blog for the next couple of weeks, so here’s the run down–

-Miles’ eye looks great and is healing nicely.

-His MRI to check for a tethered spinal cord is set for December 8th.

-He is still not pulling up to stand at ALL.

-His new favorite words are, “Abi”, “sit down”,and “George”

-Greta got a new haircut

-Charlie Brown is finished.

-Miles and Mom had a not so fun trip to the ER (nothing serious, just annoying)

I can guarantee that I will be neglecting my blog. Please accept these photos as a peace offering 🙂

Actions

Information

7 responses

30 11 2009
Kristen

I will forgive you, but only because those are the sweetest pictures in the world!!

I do wish I could come see you perform. Jill tells me you are very, very talented. I have no doubt about that.

1 12 2009
Carol

Hey Sherri,
I found your blog through Amy’s. I wanted to tell you, you have the most beautiful family and your kids are just preciouse.

1 12 2009
Lisa

Thanks for the update 🙂

Loved all the pictures.

1 12 2009
Tina

Hi!
I found your blog though tag searching, I have hydrocephalus as well.

Lovely pictures! Do you mind my adding your blog?

1 12 2009
amylehnert

You have such a beautiful family, Sherri!

1 12 2009
sherrilee

Thanks, all! I think my family is pretty great, too 😉
Carol- I don’t think I’ve even seen you since high school! Hope you are doing great!!! How many kids do you have now?
Tina- go ahead and add me 🙂

2 12 2009
Carol

Hey Sherri
I know, I can’t believe it’s been that long. I’m good, we are blessed by two little boys they keep us very busy.
You can e-mail me at carol.barry.sidw@statefarm.com when you have time. I know you are a very busy mom:)
-Carol

Leave a Reply

