I love etsy.

4 06 2010

I love etsy.

Have I ever mentioned how much I love etsy?

I could spend hours and hours just looking at things.

Etsy is my favorite place to buy gifts for friends and family.

Every once and awhile I find something like this pillow (and buy it for myself!)

If you aren’t familiar with etsy, go visit! And the next time you need a unique gift for someone you will know exactly where to go!

P.S.- I think this lovely green pillow is the only one in my house that I didn’t make myself šŸ™‚

Actions

Information

5 responses

4 06 2010
Jill

LOVE Etsy!! LOVE it!! and LOVE that pillow!! Super cute!

Do you have an etsy store?

4 06 2010
jillsherri

I just bought some pillows off etsy too!

4 06 2010
Kristen

I share your love for etsy too!

And that green pillow is awesome. And you’re awesome for buying it!

4 06 2010
Zoe

I LOVE Etsy! I LOVE Etsy! I too, can spend hours “window shopping!” That is a terrific pillow!

4 08 2010
wishjoy

You need to sell some pillows!

Leave a Reply

