Miles is famous!

26 07 2010

Ok, not really– but there are some photos of him on an awesome website that has been very helpful to us from the day that we first got his diagnosis. There are some photos of other kiddos that we have come to know and love online. It is a really neat gallery showing how far all of these incredible children have come.

Click here to see πŸ™‚

And if you want to learn pretty much anything about hydrocephalus or about caring for a child with hydrocephalus- this site is a wealth of information!

Actions

Information

3 responses

27 07 2010
Jill

LOVE those pictures!! And love Michelle’s website too!…so what are we going to do with our famous kids??

27 07 2010
Kristen

Michelle is amazing for creating such a site! I am forever grateful for the true information it provided while I was pregnant with my little Cayman. But even more than that now, I am thankful for the friendships I have because of that site! Speaking of friendships…*spoken whiny* I can’t believe you’re not going to be at Niagara!!!!!!!!!

I almost deleted that last statement because I didn’t want it to feel rubbed in for you. I know you’re sad too. But I also want you to know how greatly missed you will be!

27 07 2010
Michelle

Of course your little man is famous – he’s certainly cute enough to be! And as always you guys are way too kind – the friendships that I have been blessed with have been worth way more than any work I put into the site.

As for what to do with our famous kids – I’m thinking a calendar with a title like “Hugely Handsome Hydro Hunks” or something equally alliterative for the girls πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

