Friday Favorite.

10 09 2010

I’m trying something else new around here. Fridays will be my day to recommend some of my absolute favorite things. I love hearing recommendations from trusted people, so I figured a few people must feel the same. There are several things in my life I just can not live without.  This soap is one of them. I used to sell these products in our flower shop some 7 years ago. While all of their products are great; candles, zum rub, lotion, etc., their lemongrass bar soap is my favorite. It lathers beautifully on a loofah and the smell, well let’s just say that once you smell it, you won’t want to start your day any other way!

Actions

Information

2 responses

24 09 2010
Kristen

We use that Goats’ Milk Soap. I have gotten different kinds in that brand. IT’s wonderful stuff. Mike use to have such itchy dry skin and since just changing to this soap his skin is so much better and he doesn’t complain about itchies anymore. 🙂

24 09 2010
sherrilee

Isn’t it great? I just ran out of my lemongrass soap and the store was out too. I tried the rosemary-mint. It smells fabulous too!

Leave a Reply

