Friday Favorite.

15 10 2010

I have a favorite shopping bag. Don’t get me wrong, I appreciate my regular purple shopping bags. The purple ones are made from that material that most shopping bags are made of.  Those bags are great, but they don’t last quite as long as I’d like.

I absolutely love my blue-q shopping bag. I only have one, but it is so sturdy! You can literally pack it so full of groceries that things are spilling out over the top and it is still easy to carry. I love that it is waterproof and has out lasted many other shopping bags I’ve had. The only drawback is the price, which is why I only have one. If you consider how long the bags last and how cute they are, you might just be able to justify it!  This is just something that makes life easier and I really love my deer 🙂

Actions

Information

2 responses

15 10 2010
Lisa

Those deer are adorable!

18 10 2010
kim

my faves are ones on got at whole foods. they are huge! bigger than any others i have seen and the best part is they were 99 cents and they will replace them if the rip or tear. i’ve had them for over 2 years and they are going strong.

Leave a Reply

