the rundown.

22 02 2011

I know, I have not updated for a couple of weeks, so here is what we are up to!

-Miles has been discharged from Occupational Therapy.

-Greta is loving dance class.

-We are trying to decide which school Greta will be attending in the fall.

-I am preparing to leave this Sunday with my Mom to visit my Sister and her husband in Switzerland!

-The kids are eating lots of blueberries.

-Joe is singing in a band.

-I am starting a Women’s Bible study in our home later this month.

I think that’s about it! I’m sure I will have many updates after my trip!

Actions

Information

3 responses

22 02 2011
Kristen

Wow, so much good going on! That’s awesome!

23 02 2011
Mark J. Geist

-Yay Miles. That guy rocks.

-She’s one of the best I’ve seen – a regular Ginger Rogers!

-Send her to the one by where we live. Then she can come hang out with us after school! 😀

-Sweet! Bring me back some…cheese? No – chocolate – NO – watches! Yeahhhhh, bring me back some watches.

-Research studies have shown that blueberries contribute to the alleviation of effects of various diseases such as Alzheimer’s, UTIs, and even cancer.

-WHAT?!? How did I not know about this?That guy is getting texted every day until he agrees to meet with me. I’m officially stalking him.

-That sounds great! Be sure to invite my hot wife if she qualifies. If she doesn’t then invite her and then cancel it at the last minute so you can boost your numbers. She has an extensive fan club.

25 02 2011
Jill Suzanne

Don’t forget to bring your camera!!!!

Leave a Reply

