Halloween!

1 11 2008

Ok, so here was the plan…Greta was going to be Miffy, a little white bunny for Halloween. Miles was going to be a carrot.  I know, I know- SO cute! Well, we had a trial run on Thursday and let’s just say Greta’s costume was not so cute…think scary…only it wasn’t supposed to be. Miles, however, was adorable.

So, come Halloween- Miles was an adorable carrot and Greta was Fancy Nancy.

Not so coordinated, but at least they both were cute. And there were no demon bunnies in sight (which was inevitable when you mix a 2 year old with white and black face paint).

We had a fabulous night trick or treating and then at home answering the door! Afterwards, Joe and I watched a funny movie about domesticated zombies and everyone ate lots and lots of candy.


Actions

Information

4 responses

1 11 2008
Lisa

I love the carrot!!!

1 11 2008
Kristen

You’re right, they are adorable!!

You have me very curious about this demon-possessed bunny. Did you take a picture? I gotta see this! 🙂

2 11 2008
Becky

Ahhhh wish I was there!!!

4 11 2008
Melanie

You’ve got to have the cutest kids! They are too adorable!

Leave a comment